Meet the Grech team and get our contact information. Hear about our finance, trade-in and other options available. Luxury is waiting.

Call Us

855.994.7324

Email Us

Ned Johnson - njohnson@grechmotors.com //

Steve Little - slittle@grechmotors.com //

John Beck - jbeck@grechmotors.com //

Tina Clark - tclark@grechmotors.com //

John MacKinney - jmac@grechmotors.com //

Kaye Marseilles - kaye@grechmotors.com //

Rene Martinez - rmartinez@grechmotors.com //

Larry Olivarez - lolivarez@grechmotors.com //

Brian O'Neill - boneill@grechmotors.com //

AJ Thurber - aj@grechmotors.com //

Marty Vitelli - marty@grechmotors.com //

 

Visit Us

6915 Arlington Ave., Riverside, CA 92504